Log in

No account? Create an account

Previous File Entry | Next File Entry

The Iraq Surrender Group Report
[pdf file] 142 pages

James A. Baker, III, and Lee H. Hamilton, Co-Chairs
Lawrence S. Eagleburger, Vernon E. Jordan, Jr., Edwin Meese III, Sandra Day O'Connor, Leon E. Panetta, William J. Perry, Charles S. Robb, Alan K. Simpson.

"You accepted Shame to avoid war; now you have both."
- Sir Winston Churchill

Is this in Iraq's future after our surrender?
Somalia Town Threatens to Behead People Who Don't Pray 5 Times Daily